Scholarship of B.Sc Nursing Course students of BSMMU


AB Bank Limited in association with Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujib Medical University (BSMMU) Nursing Department jointly organized “Scholarship of B.Sc Nursing Course students” on 7 September 2014. Selected nursing course students will be awarded the scholarship for a period of three years.

Mr. Shamim A. Chaudhury, President & Managing Director of AB Bank handed over the scholarship cheque to Professor Pran Gopal Datta, Vice Chancellor ofBangabandhu Sheikh Mujib Medical University (BSMMU) in presence of nursing students and other Senior Officials of ABBL and BSMMU.