Bangabandhu Gold Cup Football Tournament 2016


Honorable Prime Minister Sheikh Hasina along with Mr. Abul Maal Abdul Muhith, Honourable Minister, Ministry of Finance and Chairman of AB Bank Limited Mr. M. Wahidul Haque handed over the “Champion Prize Money” to the Nepal Football team, Champions of “Bangabandhu Gold Cup Football Tournament 2016”.