AB Bank received award from Large Taxpayers Unit

AB Bank Limited was awarded for being one of the highest taxpayers in banking sector for 2021-22 fiscal year at the Large Taxpayers Unit (LTU).

Mr. Tarique Afzal, President & Managing Director of AB Bank Limited received the Award of recognition from Mr. A K M Badiul Alam, Director General, Central Intelligence Cell (CIC), National Board of Revenue.

Mr. Md. Iqbal Hossain, Commissioner of Taxes, Large Taxpayers Unit (LTU), Ms. Rawnak Afroz, Commissioner of Taxes, Taxes Appeal Zone-2, Mr. K. M. Mohiuddin Ahmed, Deputy Managing Director & CFO of the Bank along with senior officials of Large Taxpayers Unit and other Banks were also present in the award giving ceremony.